
anthropose

32 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligence IS sexy.

In her own words

Since few people have the time to read a long description, here's the condensed version. Passions: 1. The soggy portion of ice cream cones (able to enjoy the small things in life) 2. Learning! (2 Timothy 2:15) 3. Family and friends 4. France Things that make me laugh out loud: 1. Stupid pet videos and funny blogs on the internet (e.g., passive-aggressive notes.com, people of walmart.com, dog-shaming.com) 2. PhD comic strip (so accurate!) 3. My dog, Charlie, when he jumps around like a goat Description of my social life: 1. What's a social life? (Just kidding!) 2. I love to talk with people, go walking downtown, or grab some coffee. 3. Not a bar fly. What I'm looking for in a relationship: 1. Laughter 2. A partnership How my closest friends describe me: 1. Dedicated 2. Smart 3. Observant and articulate 4. Goofy Who and what makes me smile: 1. My best friend 2. Coffee in the morning 3. The color yellow -- it's such a happy color 4. Fall football season Things for which I'm grateful: 1. A new mattress 2. A job that I love (e.g., medieval castles, human skeletons, archaeology, the Dark Ages) 3. An ever-dependable walk with God

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

La Grande Orange restaurant, Phoenix. Yardhouse, Scottsdale. Caen, Normandy, France. Prague, Czech Republic.

Favorite things

A friend recently introduced me to the TV series "Breaking Bad." It's surprisingly good -- gritty, comical, and an interesting commentary on family and the stark reality of a gradual moral decline.

For fun

Watch movies, especially action and thought-provoking ones. Go hiking (when it's cooler!).

Last read

The Screwtape Letters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm within a year of completing my Ph.D.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral