Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1J72

43 year old woman | Medford, OR, United States | Seeking men 36-43 in Oregon, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend

In her own words

Laughter is always the best medicine...I grew up with two brothers and a father who are very bright, witty, sarcastic and funny. In order to fit in (or basically survive), I had to adapt to their way of humor. I love to make people laugh and smile. I tend to say things that are off-the-wall sometimes just so that I can catch people off-guard and make them laugh. Family is extremely important to me. I am a fun-loving, adventurous person. Traveling right now is one of my passions. I long to experience new cultures, places and cuisine. Staying in shape and playing sports is important to me. I am slightly competitive, but in a fun way. I am always up for a good challenge, mentally and physically. I love going to sporting events and if I can play any sports, I am the happiest girl in the world! Working with children is a passion of mine. Teaching kids the importance of health and fitness is something that I am very good at. Music has always been a part of who I am as well. I sing, play the guitar and the piano. If I am not playing musical instruments, I am listening to music or looking for the next musical venue I want to attend. I am passionate about life and love and I am a hopeless romantic. I am extremely giving of my time and my things. If a friend needs me, I will drop everything to be there for her or him. I always try to see the best in everyone I meet and I try to look for the positives in every situation. I am very patient and very kind. I am looking for someone who has a beautiful soul, but who also has the strength of a real man who can honor and respect a beautiful, intelligent, passionate, athletic and fun woman. I need to find a man who is strong enough to love me through it all. We all have baggage and fears, I need someone who is willing to work through his and mine in a loving and compassionate way for both of us. Shouldn't be too hard, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trying new restaurants, being spontaneous, travelling, taking long walks on the beach, slow dancing in the kitchen after a great meal. I want to travel to Maldives, S. America, Peru and then Europe again.

Favorite things

Hanging out with my kids, snowboarding, doing any kind of sports, watching sports, drinking red wine, listening to music, traveling, anything outdoors

For fun

Watching bands, seeing plays, going to sporting events. Cooking classes, wine-tasting with friends, iTunes, playing the guitar, piano and singing, learning something new, philosophy. Playing sports, snowboarding or skiing, hiking. Anything outdoors!

Last read

"The Glass Castle", "The Art of Racing in the Rain", "The Kite Runner, "Little Prince",



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral