Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kmeyer31

33 year old woman | Surrey, BC, CAN | Seeking men 33-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is waaay to short! Aaaand we are only young once.. so lets enjoy :)

In her own words

I'm outgoing, friendly, loving, confident and driven. And I am looking for someone with the same qualities pretty much. I'd like to find someone to enjoy life with and who I can experience new things with.. I am just signing up now and trust me I have alot to add to this and I will..

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving range, golf course, Steve Nash gym, Twn Hall pub once and while, Mountains in the summer for hiking, where ever I can play some pool, cooking in the kitchen, relaxed on the couch watching movies or playing board games with friends...

Favorite things

I like to cook my favourite recipes and try new ones, love going to concerts, playing pool, watching movies on a rainy day, watching tv on study breaks.. and there's more just ask ;)

For fun

for fun well it's all listed in my favorite hot spots down below here... but I am always willing to try new things.

Last read

Well I've been reading books on child development; interesting stuff and lol, kinda manditory since i'm studying to be an early childcare educator :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
full time school and nanny jobs on the side until I can get certified :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% dutch from my dads side.. lol, hence my long legs ;)... and a mix from my moms. I think it would be so neat to learn dutch and then travel there someday again and visit my family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm attending MTI at the moment full time and working towards getting my early childcare certificate and then eventually my degree. My goal is to start working at a early childcare centre and then someday run my own.