Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Devon, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The spaces between your fingers were created so another's could fill them.

In her own words

Let's give this a whirl... My friends would describe me as fun, down-to-earth, driven, positive, and always down for a good time. I am open to trying new things, exploring new hobbies and going to new and random places. Boring need not apply :) I'm a huge Penn State football fan, and do not miss a game on Saturdays. I usually go up for a few games each year. Nothing like tailgating with friends and family for an afternoon! If you hate Penn State, it's probably best not to tell me ;) When it comes down to it, I'm the kind of girl that doesn't mind getting my hands dirty and will try just about anything. However, while I do like the outdoors (running, hiking, you get the idea) any type of potentially bug infested adventure would not be my idea of a fun time. I blame girl scout camping trips as a child. Like most people on match it seems, I'm also big into traveling. I lived abroad in Italy in the past, and traveled throughout Europe. After 7 years, I finally made it back there to see Penn State play in Ireland and travel around. It definitely revived the travel bug! There are so many other places I want to visit, and I hope to find someone who shares the same interests. As for you, I'm looking for someone who has their Iife together. He should be career oriented but still likes to kick back and have a good time. Work to live and enjoy your work, but not live to work. Speaking of work, when I'm not hanging with friends or planning my next adventure, I'm working as a school counselor with special ed students. I work with some amazing kids who were dealt a bad hand in life. I love my job, and I wouldn't want to be doing anything else. Last but definitely not least, my family and friends are extremely important to me and yours should be for you, too. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh and who doesn't take life too seriously. If this sounds like you, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite destination so far is Italy and anywhere in the Caribbean. I was lucky enough to live in Italy for a few months and can't wait to go back. I like spending time in local spots, too (shore, city, concerts/games/shows etc)


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Ask and maybe I'll tell ya :)

For fun

If it's fun, could be fun, or we could make it fun, I'm in.

Last read

Working on the Game of Thrones series now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral