Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, CO, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Longmont, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
lets make this worth the time

In her own words

***Pretend..Pretend you live for a living/ Pretend your more obsessed with this moment/ than with the way it ends. *** I work as an EMT in Boulder. I like to travel and plan trips and would love to have someone to share that with. Most of my weekends are full of outdoor adventures, such as biking, running, or rock climbing. I used to kayak and white water raft and would like to get back into that. I solo 14'ers when I have a weekend off from training and there is nothing like it. I'm looking for a MAN that is emotionally available and ready to have a relationship. I'm independent and don't need a relationship, but would like to have one if you are the right man for me. I'd love to hang out as friends, and see where it can go. I would like to go camping with you and go up to the mountains. Im also looking to buy a motorcycle in the spring and like to go target shooting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I plan to get an aussie shepherd or maybe a huskie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Utah and any other place that has that many rad trails to hike and bike on. I pretty much love going to any National Park


Wartburg College, Waverly, IA

Favorite things

Dane Cook for road rage, my training buddies who keep it real on the bike, guitar and music for stress relief, talking ethics with my favorite peeps, soloing 14ers, concerts at Red rocks, riding my bike down to manitou springs for the day, day trips

For fun

I rock climb for fun and go to the hot springs. I do alot of biking and running and spend most of my weekends outdoors. I thoroughly enjoy coffee and a good microbrewery too. I also play guitar and will sing for you at the right price ;)

Last read

Right now I'm reading malcom Gladwell, what the dog saw as well as The Art and Science of Low Carbohydrate Performance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference