Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SuperFly2Day

46 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Washington, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet!

In her own words

Hi There! Thanks for taking a minute to learn about me. About Me: I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to see so many wonderful places. My time is filled with the ongoing house projects, work outs, boating, watching my daughter play sports, having dinner with friends or just chilling on the couch watching On Demand movies. I like getting dressed up for a special event but can easily throw on my jeans and ball cap and head to a hawks game. I do my best to take care of myself by living a healthy and active lifestyle. I'm a pretty affectionate person. I like to hold hands while were walking, cuddling while watching a movie and sneaking a few kisses while were making dinner. I'm very playful and love laughter. I think it's a huge part of a healthy relationship. About You: Let’s face it…chemistry is important! Though I need to feel the attraction, I will be looking deeper. You understand the importance of being a good communicator and enjoy laughter. I love a witty sense of humor! You are confident, goal oriented, dependable and know how to balance your time with friends, family and your girl. You like to stay active and take care of your mind and body. I'm looking for that special connection and investing the time with the right person. I hope to grow a healthy, long term and committed relationship. Send me a note if you are looking for similar things and want to learn more. If we are not a "match" then I wish you the best in what you are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and hope to have another one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: Volterra, Barolo,Toulpuse Petit, Intermezzo, RN47, Sip, Japenesa, Umi's, Barolo. Not So Local Spots: Quick trips to San Diego to visit my bestie, Cabo, NYC, Paris, Spain, Florence, Italy (love Tuscany region).

Favorite things

I love summers and fall in Seattle. I love dressing up for an event or cuddling up on the couch with the fire and a good movie. Love all kinds of music! Hugs and love notes from my daughter!

For fun

Travel, cooking, wine tasting, dinner with friends, movies, spin class, golf, hiking, watching my daughter play sports, decorating my home.

Last read

Tech News, Lean Into Me, My daughters homework



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner of my own Recruiting and Consulting Company.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm English, Scottish and half German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a spiritual and have a Christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
tell you later