
shoeangel79

35 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Farmington, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
What are your dreams made of, and how are you going to acheive them????

In her own words

Who doesn't love a good belly laugh??? I sure do!!!! I love to laugh it's important to do daily. Spending time with my family is a priority for me, especially when it comes to family vacation. Lake Powell is one of my top fave family vacation spots. I love to get out on the lake and swim, boat, or jet ski the day away. Listening to music or watching a good movie are some great past times. I work hard and enjoy most of my day to day challenges at work. I work for a great cause and work around many wonderful people. I LOVE to tavel whenever I get the chance, weather it be in the 50 states or out of the country I am always up for it. I love to dress up and go out for a night on the town. A night in can be just as fun from time to time. Talking is a great way to get to know a person and if the person is right I could talk, and listen for hours. I have been through a few things in life. I have learned a lot from those challenges. I would not change a thing if I had the chance to. Facing a good challenge always helps me becomea stronger and better perosn. I am a member of the LDS chruch. I have a very strong testimony. It was not an easy thing building one, but it got built and I am so greatful for it. However it continues to grow on a regular basis. I am a returned missionary and I LOVED my mission. It was one of the best things I was able to do for 18 months. I am far from perfect. I have a lot of growing to do. I live my life based upon the teachings of the Church. I have truley found happiness living my life based upon its teachings. I love life!!! It's not always peaches, but it is what you make it.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Two toy chihuahua dogs! Both are as sweet as can be. I don't know how I got so lucky! But I am grateful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel. I love anywhere that has water. Im a sucker for a beatiful beach just about anywhere, but perfer one where the water is blue and the sand is white. Mexico has some beautiful beaches!!! My all time favorite beach one in Portugal!

Favorite things

I love the color purple!!!! I love to shop for shoes and handbags. Im always lookong for a great deal. I love watching Desprate Housewives on Sunday nights.

For fun

love watching a good moive at home or in a theater. Love to dress up and go places, but staying home can also be just as fun. I love to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy being outside when its not too hot or too cold.

Last read

I am in the middle of a book called Breaking Dawn by Dean Hughes. It's great book and I am looking forward to finishing it up and starting a new one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for a non profit oganization. I love my job most days. It keeps me busy but has a great purpose.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am a returned missionary with a strong testimony of the restored gospel. I am however far from perfect. There is a lot of fine tuning that I need to continually work on. I am looking for someone who has the same beliefs and desires as I do.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned an associates of science degree in medical assisting.