
Positive_SSPPR

38 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 36-53 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are they serious about this headline? lol.. Well, I am a beautiful, intelligent, caring and funny woman. Yes, we DO exist :)

In her own words

Oh geezz, Here we go again. lol... after filling this entire profile out, not sure what everyone would have left to chat about on their date. Giggling over here. Ok about Me- Funny, big heart, sexy, beautiful (inside and out), intelligent and playful like, all of us were at one point as we were as kids. Not always, but being silly and just letting loose at times can be a great reward! Especially IF... You have a partner in crime along side of ya! Friends before an intimate relationship a must. If it's meant to be, it will be. I have learned quite a bit in my life and appreciative for all the good and bad I've encountered. I'm in search for ONE man! That's it. that has similar qualities and feelings. You do not have to agree on everything I do. That's what makes us individuals. A great sense of humor and outgoing personality are a plus. MUST love kids and enjoy being around them! My children are my world. I can and will make time for the special someone who comes into our lives to get to know and see if we're a match. *** PLEASE READ THIS!**** I am NOT one of the women who THINK they know what they want. I DO absolutely know what I want and if you wink me, I'm not responding to you. If you really wish to communicate with me, you'll find something meaningful to say to me. And above ALL be HONEST!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Please ask...

Favorite things

Food- Italian. I truly enjoy cooking, spending time with family and friends. I love volunteering at the animal shelter (when I have the time). Keeping a clean home and the gym. Learning anything new!

For fun

I'm an outgoing fun loving woman. I enjoy anything and everything from staying in and cuddling up watching movies to dressing up and going out on the town.

Last read

Last Magazine I read: ID- Ideas and discoveries. Oh and Maximum PC. I'm sure not too interesting to most but I truly do enjoy learning anything new and getting a more indepth understanding of what I'm studying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am employed as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attending College full-time to better myself for my children and I to have a better life. They encourage me and to see how proud they are of me makes me want it that much more.