
ytyan

31 year old woman | Wooster, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have Faith in Finding the Right One

In her own words

Life is kind of like an adventure. You will never know who you will meet, and when and where you will meet. But the most important thing is to meet the right person at the right time. Part of my adventure was to come to Cleveland for graduate study. It did take me some time to start from knowing nobody around to being adapted to the new life. However, I did not have much chance to know people out of school. I am not sure if it works to meet someone online, but I take it as an “adventure” . I was born and raised in a big city in China. But I enjoy having new experience in smaller or more quiet city. Here, I see stars with milky way on the sky, fireflies flying on the grass, and deer jumping across roads more often. I appreciate that life is so beautiful. I like going hiking and doing some other outdoor activities. Museums and concerts are always amazing for me. Watching movies and coming out for a coffee are good ways to kill times and have fun with friends. And cooking/baking is what I like to share with others. Family and friends are important and valuable to me. Therefore, I would like to share time with them, even just gathering together to chat. People who knows me for a long time know that I am talkative and sincere with a sense of humor. I am not good at telling jokes, but I am sure that I can share interesting stories with you, and make you have big smile and good laughter. I look for someone who is a Christian and has strong faith, shares some interests, and who is caring and sincere. Understanding starts from small talks and sharing. Drop me a line.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is warm and sunny. I also like places with cultural and historical stories. Cleveland Orchestra is definitely awesome.

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I like trying new things out. I try to keep my mind open.

For fun

Movies, classical/jazz/country music, photographing, museums...I like trying new courses and dishes, and exploring new places.

Last read

Why You Act The Way You Do, well, try to learn understand temperament a little bit more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CWRU