
LoLuYa5911

28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be strong enough to let go and patient enough to wait for what you deserve

In her own words

I'm friendly, fun and always up for an adventure. I love being active, playing sports and trying new things but also love a night in making dinner and watching movies. My friends have told me I have a contagious laugh. I grew up in a suburb of Chicago and am very close with my family and friends. I try to make it home whenever I can. I'm a Chicago sports fan - Cubs, Bears, Blackhawks, and Fire. I have a black lab named Charlie. He's 4.5 years old and I've had him since he was a little puppy. I'm pretty sure he'd be swimming in the lake year-round if he could! I'm passionate about traveling and learning about different cultures. I was fortunate to be able to travel to Japan for a summer (lived with a host family that spoke no English) and study abroad in Spain for a sememster during college. I work hard and love my job. Currently I am working full time as well as going for my masters in business taxation and will be done in December! I'm looking for someone who is confident, successful and athletic. Someone who is trustworthy, honest, and has a genuine caring for others. I appreciate someone that is sporadic and lives in the moment, but also down to earth and easy going having fun doing nothing at all.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Charlie :)

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to so many awesome places, it's hard to choose a favorite! I love being anywhere with friends enjoying life :)

For fun

I love playing sports, hanging out with friends, running with my dog, yard games, camping (even though I'm afraid of raccoons!), reading, movies, cooking, watching sports - always better live!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA and work for an accounting firm in the Twin Cities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my Masters of Business Taxation - done in December!!