Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Eiffel31

44 year old woman | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Family and friends are very important to me. I...

In her own words

Family and friends are very important to me. I think being positive is the key to a happy life and I surround myself with upbeat people. I enjoy working out and taking care of myself. I just began golf last summer but I've only been on the driving range. I just started tennis lessons and look forward to continuing them over the summer. I'm looking for someone who is active. I enjoy a nice evening at home too but I like to get out, especially in the summer. And I especially love to be by the water. I also enjoy caring for others. Looking forward to being in a healthy relationship based on trust, communication, respect and reciprocation. It would be fun to find someone to laugh and travel with. I look forward to sharing similar interests with someone, but it also would be fun exploring someone else's interests. Looking for a positive, considerate man who enjoys going out to dinner and laughing. Hoping to find someone who is patient, honest, caring and giving and who seeks that in others. (I understand that some consider winking a nice gesture, but I only respond to email.)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Paris. Been there twice and looking forward to going again as well as seeing other parts of Europe. Seeing Broadway shows and visiting NYC are always a good time. The Hamptons and Sag Harbor are also good get-aways in the summer.

Favorite things

I enjoy an eclectic taste in music. But I really like David Gray, Jack Johnson and other "Coffee House" music. I enjoy movies but I also watch Homeland and Downton Abbey. Love a good sitcom too because I love to laugh.

For fun

I enjoy going to lunch/dinner with friends, traveling, going to the beach and enjoying a nice glass of wine. I have been enjoying both tennis and golf - looking forward to getting better. My favorite time is the summer- love to be near the water.

Last read

Read The Paris Wife because I love France and find Hemingway interesting. Read The Great Gatsby-saw the movie first so did it backwards- enjoyed both. The Book Thief is one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral