Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 40 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ahhhh where to begin? Okay I'll start with a...

In her own words

Ahhhh where to begin? Okay I'll start with a little about myself. I am originally from NJ (don't hold it against me) and I've been in living in Florida since 2010. I've been an Emergency Critical Care RN for the past 8 years so I'm pretty good in stressful situations ;) I love what I do and it has definitely made me a stronger person. I need to stay active or at least mentally stimulated. I'm always trying to better myself and can't stand complacency. I am finishing my Bachelors degree and want to go on for my PhD to become a professor. Even though I don't believe in everything organized religion teaches, I do try to get to church on Sundays but I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I believe in being present in every moment and always try to see the good in any situation. I'm very happy with my life as it is but I am also ready and open for a relationship. I simply want to meet someone that together we bring out the best in each other. What I am NOT looking to do is complete or fix someone. Hoping to meet someone genuine who has their life together and can become my best friend. Best of Luck!!!!♡☆♡☆♡

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small maltipoo named Eli

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is spending time with family and friends making good memories

For fun

Beach, dog park, festivals, concerts, live music out doors, parks, Reiki, meditation

Last read

I read A LOT & all different topics...last books were "The day you were born" Linda Joyce, "Kundalini Rising" Dr.Barbara Condron &"The great gatsby"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an emergency room RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Peruvian and Uruguayan
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and still try to get to church on Sundays. I don't believe everything about organized religion but I like to go because it almost feels like an hour of meditation, a time to connect to my spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my Bachelors and want to go on for my PhD