Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Never Settle!

In her own words

I'm on here because my mom told me playing Words With Friends with her at night isn't cool. Ugh. And well because, I am very happy in my life, and would like to share that happiness with a best buddy who is also in a good place :) I suppose a spent a good deal of time on my career and am now ready for the next phase of my life. Really, I am looking for the man who is not only the love of my life but also my best friend. Someone to experience the real world with - good and bad; and laugh an enormous amount while doing it. Up front, if you have a "selfie" shot of you with your shirt off trying to look seductive, in front of the mirror...I'll throw up in my mouth a little and then move on. If you are a guy doing a "ducky" face, just forget it. Also, a general grasp on basic grammar and spelling are a must. "Your" and "you're" are not the same word. My family is my rock, as are my friends who have been there for me through thick and thin. I feel very lucky to have such wonderful people in my life, and I try to do my best to make them know how special they are to me. I love traveling (studied in Rome), going out on weekends to restaurants, museums, parks, games, beach, movies, random adventure, relaxing at home, being with close friends, and being with family. I love experiencing new things (always love learning and sharpening my mind), being adventurous, and taking every day as gift. I'm a very fun person, and I LOVE to laugh. I could never go a day without laughing; it helps even in the most difficult of situations. So obviously I would like someone with a good sense of humor who could make me smile; sarcasm is a plus as I do use it often. I have worked hard to where I am in my life and love what I do. I am looking for someone who also has that kind of drive in life, but who knows how to laugh at themselves, and at me for that matter. I also am looking for someone that is a best friend, trustworthy, kind-hearted, very super huggable, handsome, and driven. MUST LOVE DOGS :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and a cat...all rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hidden cozy italian restaurants, movies, anywhere with family and friends!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Penn State, Phillies, outdoors, fries, outgoing people, LAUGHTER, being with people i love. I am a tv fan....some great series on now...Orange is the New Black, The Office, Raymond, Modern Family, Shameless, Girls, Walking Dead.

For fun

I love animals, enjoy good cooking/dining, movies, spending lots of time with family and friends, traveling, exploring, watching baseball and football, exercising, trying new things, and much more!

Last read

Boring text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Italian ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral