Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Attleboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 39-54

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
leaving the site yet again...a disappointment to say the least.

In her own words

IN MY HAPPY PLACE RIGHT NOWMAYBE SOME OTHER TIME. I'm a pretty laid back individual....easy to get along with.I spend a decent amount of time in the gym. Staying in shape is quite important to me. Old fashioned in some ways. Not one to head to the mall. I'd rather be playing with my children or out at an event. I spend a considerable amount of time in the kitchen as I enjoy cooking and find good nutrition an integral part of an overall healthy lifestyle. I enjoy a good flick..usually a comedy or action thriller. Camping and being outdoors in general is a great way for me to just chill and relax. This past spring I finally got my motorcycle license but have yet to purchase a bike. The person I would like to find would have a similar dedication to the gym as might say I'd like it if you were nuts about lifting as I am a former power lifter. Presently just looking for something laid back as far as a relationship is concerned...would like to find my best friend over time though. One more thing...I am INCREDIBLY sarcastic and find humor in everything...if you can't handle it...we probably should not hang out. If you are not a gym are in construction......or are a lumberjack??? really a very physically oriented person. All I can say is, please DO NOT take it personally if I am not interested...have been on the planet long enough to know what I want...we all have our match. If you would like to chat...that's great!...I am a real person...looking for a REAL time for games.I

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I presently own a black lab....a super friendly dog...who loves attention....possibly getting a cat soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My hot spot is the Ymca 5 days a week. I do like to go to new places and try different things.....most likely you won't find me at the local bar.

Favorite things

My children and my Kitchen Aid.

For fun

I am athletically minded...I love to get on my skates and glide away any stress....I do enjoy camping although it's been a while....kayaking, white water rafting...and when I finally get the motorcycle I want...I will be out on that.

Last read

Mother Jones Magazine and a manual on bodybuilding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Currently I work with challenged adults....ideally I would be a nutritionist, personal trainer or midwife.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am all "American" if you will...but my lineage is French Canadian, Mohawk, Sweedish and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a "Christian" home but my viewpoint is that the best thing my mother ever did for me spiritually was to allow me to find my own path. I believe utmost in the golden a fault sometimes.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
It seems as though my page will not allow me to change the "associates degree" designation. I have been to college....but I feel sometimes one is best left to find their own way.