Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You may not have noticed, but I am being a delight here.

In her own words

In my own words...I now have 3972 characters in which to make you laugh, make you cry, and perhaps lead you to understand the meaning of life. The newest thing is that I just moved to Colorado for a new job. Even though I'm pretty far south, I'm finding I spend a lot of time in Colorado Springs and Denver. I'm also really liking Colorado, as it reminds me of my home state of Oregon. Number 1 fact about me, I'm an animal lover! I have one dog right now, but I'm planning on changing that. I love active dogs, and plan for the next one to be a Border Collie. I have also become a runner. I started running as a stress reliever and now I'm addicted. Getting over an Achilles injury :( so I was only able to do a sprint triathlon this summer. Planning on my making my 10K PR goal by the end of the year and doing another half marathon in February now that I'm on the mend. I love to travel, but can also be a bit of a homebody. I lived in Edinburgh (where I got my Master's degree), and loved it so much! My other favorite place was Israel, and I would really like to go back. However, my main travel goal is Spain, but I've been distracted by the new show Hamilton, so I'm trying to prioritize a NYC trip soon. Well, hopefully my little blurb about myself has brought you to a transcendent moment, but I can also understand if it was only slightly informative and you want to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell Terrier named Charles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know of any places in Colorado yet, but if I were back in Monterey it would be biking or running the Monterey Recreation trail. I also love local pubs, listening to live music, trivia, and/or karaoke.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Netflix original shows, anything BBC. Dogs, cows, rock hyrax (they are super awesome). Indian and mexican food. Current obsession: Hamilton (look it up on Spotify). Shifting gears to plan a NYC trip to see it!!

For fun

I love hitting the pubs. I love to play tennis and beach volleyball, but I don't think I would qualify myself as very good at it. I am a pretty epic board game player, because I'm completely cutthroat.

Last read

So I've decided this section is the devil. I love to read, and really would not be able to keep this section accurate to the number and titles of books I get through sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral