Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-39 within 200 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'10" (208cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Very Tall and Handsome Looking for THAT ONE

In his own words

I am actually 45 but I put 40 because of the search .. Anyways.. NO "WINKS" .....I WON'T RESPOND..Just so you know...They are pointless..Email me if its real.. Looking for a woman who I can connect with mind, body and soul who takes care of herself and wants to be treated like a queen..I am ready. If you like what you see then drop me a line and lets connect. I retired from a professional sport in 2009 after 17 years. God blessed me with a great career and now it has transitioned to business. I have a couple of businesses I am building and love seeing them grow one day at a time. The health and wellness lifestyle is important to me and one of my businesses as well as fashion. I own a clothing line for tall men and women as well as launching a fitness line soon. I workout daily and take care of myself from cooking, cleaning, laundry and everything else. So I will say I am the 'total package" and looking for the same. I want to build an "empire of life" with a special woman. I want to be able to go to bed with her and wake up with her knowing we are blessed to have each other. I love to laugh and please the woman I am with. I can go out and dance all night or curl up and relax at home while cuddling my QUEEN. If you are still reading this I feel I have caught your attention. If you think we are a "MATCH" as this site says, the email me. If not I wish you all the best. I am very honest and direct so no games here. If you like what you see don't wink or push the "like" button. I don't pay much attention to it because emailing and conversation is a way to make it happen...LOL Just saying.. I wish you all the best in your quest for happiness and make it a great day

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

I like reading, writing, going to unique places, good food and seeing places I have not been and want to see.. I am very spontaneous

Last read

The 5 Love Languages Talent Is Never Enough



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'10" (208cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral