
dmf0101

32 year old woman | Rome, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh-lover wants to enjoy the outdoors or indoors with you.

In her own words

Well, I can't believe that I am doing this, but people are so surprised when I tell them that I am single...still. That's really funny to me because I am ONLY 30 and spent most of my 20s working hard at my job (which I love, and am dedicated to) and getting to know myself and growing up. Only the last couple of years I have enjoyed being single and became aware that having a partner would add to my already full and happy life. As my friends are coupling and having babies more and more, recently I decided to give this a shot:) I am looking for someone who wants to do fun things like travel together. I love to travel, and although I haven't been outside of the US, I have been to 43 states and really enjoy seeing our beautiful countryside. It would be great to have a man to share these great experiences with. I do also enjoy having someone to do mundane chores such as yard work and cleaning with-it may make these chores seem fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and love to go to new places. I love the beach and i frequently go to Pawley's IS., SC. I like going to nice places to eat dinner, and I love going places that have a house band. I really enjoy music- Country, 70's, and jam bands!

Favorite things

My favorites: Food- seafood-sushi Music-Dave Matthews band TV show-Big Bang Theory...this makes me laugh so very hard! Color-the ocean Drink-a spicy Bloody Mary! Clothing stlye- eccletic

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy being with my friends and loved ones. If I get a chance to go for a walk on a nice day, it makes me very happy. Very simple pleasures in life are highly under-rated!

Last read

The last book I read was The Confession by John Grissom. I really enjoy reading and am usually working on some book or another.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a hair stylist in Rome. I love taking with my customers and making them feel better about themselves!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religion is imprtant to me in that it isn't RELIGION it is a RELATIONSHIP with JESUS.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have my assoicates in Marketing Management and my licesense to do hair.