
4U2DCY4isme

44 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A road less traveled? Absolutely!

In her own words

Kind of new at online dating, like most of us, I am now out of my comfort zone. Having to describe myself is not the easiest, but maybe this small glimpse into part of my character, will give you a better idea of who I am. So for starters, I would describe myself as fun, down to earth, and outgoing with a great sense of humor. Yes, my friends would say my humor was a God given talent. I love hiking, and spend my time on Sandia or in the Jemez. I love to go mountain biking, although having just moved back here after many years in Phoenix, I am not sure where all the great trails are...I do like to travel, having visited Europe and a fair amount of national parks here in this great country! I am originally from back east so I love the seasons! Playing in the leaves and snow = awesome! Nature is my church! I am most happy when I am outdoors and around nature. I am interested in meeting someone that enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. I also enjoy cooking, BBQing and (of course) spending time with family and friends . I love to laugh and have fun, so humor is very important to me.... Sorry, no couch potatoes for me--- That does not mean that I do not enjoy watching movies and snuggling! I just will not be satisfied with someone who spends their weekends indoors, surfing the web or glued to an Xbox...lol. I am very confidant in who I am, but I am never satisfied with where I am in life, so I strive to keep reinventing myself ( I have two degrees as well) .My Music: Depeche Mode, The Cure, The Smiths, The Ramones, The Police, Sting, Classic Rock, Classical and Celtic music (Loreena McKennitt, Enya) and a lot of International music as well.... My sports: Football and Hockey---LOVE my Giants and Rangers!!! (gotta support the home teams)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking on Sandia mountains and hiking through Jemez. I love to travel. I like flying star, great atmosphere! I just moved back here, so I still need to explore...

College

State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

Although I do not watch tv very much, my favorite tv shows are "Grimm" and "The Walking Dead". I love all types of music, but not too fond of country and definitely not rap. I love classic rock and I love celtic music.

For fun

I try to do a lot of outdoor activites, I love jogging, hiking and mtn biking.

Last read

"Holy Blood, Holy Grail"- Richard Leigh, Michael Baigent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Healthcare and Semiconductor Industries
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of French, Dutch and Polish heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have (2) Associates degrees