
grapefruit86

28 year old woman | Windber, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am here to find a man that isn't superficial and can prove to me monogamy exists.

In her own words

I am looking for A guy who has a job, and has his stuff together. I am looking for something meaningful and something to last long term. I dont like to jump into anything quickly, so I am also looking for a man who is ok to move slowly. I also would prefer a guy who doesn't live at bars and who doesn't need to drink to get by. I want a guy that can make me smile and laugh easily. A guy who loves cats would be wonderful! I want a guy who actually cares about me and will prove to me that monogamy is real. I've never had a man buy me flowers "just because" or do anything remotely romantic for me. I look back and see I was always the one giving to them but never got anything in return... at least what I wanted. I pretty much am looking for my best friend to date. I have a weak spot for country boys with facial hair, but it honestly doesn't matter as long as you are a great person! Looks to me are superficial and mean nothing in the grand scheme of things. I feel I have a lot to offer a man, and have a lot of love to give. I went to college to become a vet tech but have yet to finish my internship for personal reasons. If you ask I will tel you why. I am planning on going back to college eventually for pathology. Right now I do piercings (yes the correct way!), and am building up my portfolio to hopefully one day work at a shop. I also have my own etsy store I just recently opened selling crafts I make in my spare time. I also do modeling for a plus sized alternative girl website for fun as well :-) I love cats. I have 8 of them, but only 2 of them are really mine. The rest are my Dad's. I also have a bunch of hermit crabs :-) Dogs are ok, depending on the dog and how well their owner trained them. I enjoy gardening in my spare time, hanging out with friends, going to see my cousin's band play locally, working out with a friend of mine, movies, TV series, tattoos, piercings and spending time with my family. I have been told I have a tough exterior but im a big marshmallow inside. I am generous to a fault, and am too nice to people I care about to a fault. I try to never complain and remain positive most times because you never know when your last day will be. Everyone has a bad day once in awhile though! It seems I get along better with older people than people my age, because I've been told I am an old soul. Contact me to learn more! Its hard to describe yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Movie theater, Hong kong buffet (cant pass up all you can eat seafood for 10$!!), Johnstown inn. I have traveled to California and Vegas before and absolutely loved it. I love to travel, but havent done much of it lately!

College

Johnson College, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

The music I am interested in is 90s grunge alternative and early 2000's "nu metal". My favorite bands include Tantric, Korn, Marilyn manson and SOAD. I love animals, driving, crafting, friends, seafood, tv series, hello kitty and lisa frank.

For fun

Crafts, hanging out with friends, going to see local bands, movies, doing things outdoors

Last read

Im not much of a reader really.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference