
katykayak

34 year old woman | North Easton, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
looking for someone who likes lazy sunday mornings

In her own words

I guess...I might not have a clue about who i am if i cant think of anything right now. I guess i'm looking for myself still, just like i'm looking for someone to share my life with...cook breakfast with on sunday mornings and make dinner for when we get done with a long work day...simple things that mean so much to me. just listening to music and driving somewhere new...being totally happy just being quiet together, you know? not needing to constantly chatter and fill the air when quiet is enough. But about me... I love to be outside, kayaking and walking. I'm a low key person who really doesnt have a temper, and i love to laugh. I can get cranky, but can usually talk myself out of it pretty fast, or luckily work with people who are a riot and can work me right out of a funk. I want to find someone who is a lot like me, who doesnt have a monster of a temper, and doesnt argue pointlessly just to see who wins. I want someone who enjoys traveling on a whim, even just up to boston for a day, doing dorky things at the museum of science with me, or going to a fun bar to listen to music... I love being in a relationship, love being a part of a pair. I love having someone to miss and someone to touch... I dont really know what else to say, other than that the person I'm looking for...well, I dont know, since I obviously haven't found him yet. But I guess he's someone who smiles for no reason, and laughs at lame jokes and likes to just...be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer small coffee shops, sampling hot chocolate, because i dont really drink coffee. when i go out at night, i love live music, but not really the huge drinking scene. As for traveling, anywhere, everywhere..

Favorite things

favorite color is yellow, i love to read when it's a crappy rainy day out, and am not a big shopper...huge fan of going to the movies in the wintertime, and any kind of outdoor even in the summer from car shows to concerts

For fun

Whenever I can, I kayak, both fresh and salt water. WHen it's too cold, i love to go to movies, read, or travel.

Last read

umm... probably trashy romance..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i'm the general manager of a Williams Sonoma. my hours are typically pretty random
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference