Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Forever trust in who you are and nothing else matters.

In her own words

I am a successful person professionally and have been very lucky to have great people in my life. I am happy with my life and just want someone to share it with. I am 6'0" tall and love wearing heels on a daily basis I am a size 16, curvy and not considered petite by anyone's standards. I am active and healthy but I completely understand all men aren't into women shaped like me. I also have a few tattoos and all of them have very special meaning to me. I am most passionate about great food amazing friends, fantastic wines and wonderful conversations. I believe that life is far too short and should be lived to the fullest. I recently rekindled my love of Italian culture after spending 2 weeks in Italy. I love to cook, read and play sand volleyball. There is never a time when I do not have music playing and quite often I will be singing along. I don't have cable on purpose and prefer to go out to watch a football game with friends. I work hard and play hard and am looking for a partner to enjoy all that life has to offer with me. The most important quality I look for in people I let into my life is honesty. It really is that simple. From childhood I was taught that the worst thing you could do to someone is lie to them. A lie has so many lasting consequences and can hurt those you love the most. I strongly believe in honesty even if the truth is painful on the onset. I want someone who is comfortable in their own skin and knows who they are. My ideal partner would be confident, assertive, smart, accomplished, ambitious and open; someone who is not afraid to voice their opinion and make a decision on everything from selecting a place to eat dinner to serious life choices. I would love to connect with someone who can enjoy a social night out but also treasure a night in. Enjoying a home-cooked meal together and then laughing together while playing a game of cards, dominoes or a board game. I am an affectionate person who truly craves physical contact with that special someone.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and a cat. I used to participate in animal foster care but had to quit because I could never give up the animals i brought into my home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Austin, San Francisco

Favorite things

Football, traveling, cooking, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, reading, learning, new languages, exploring Austin, my 3 dogs, family and friends.

For fun

My free time is spent trying new things and spending time with those I love.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral