
WorthInvestingIn

32 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let us live like we're dying, never miss a moment, and have the opportunity to love. For there is nothing more beautiful than life itself.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who not only challenges me but also completes me. Someone who is respectful, kind, responsible, logical, and caring. I believe that open communication, trust, and respect are key to a lasting relationship. I can't specify any further because everyone is unique and each person has their strengths and beauty within. I believe in treating all people the way I wish to be treated, respecting each other, and doing little things to make life a little better every day and find beauty in the simplest of things. I love animals, and kids, and have worked a great deal with both. Art is a major interest and hobby of mine, I love almost all types of art (especially fine art). My BA. is a Business Management degree with a minor in Law. I am looking to enter the field of HR and then obtain my Masters Degree in the field. My passions include, learning new things, health and being active, family and friends, working towards my goals, but most of all I am passionate about finding the person that fits with significant overlap in interests, goals, and values. My hope is finding that match that makes both of us feel like we won in love, and in life. I believe it starts with the smallest of actions in order to make that dream a reality. Please feel free to reach out and say hello. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like reading at Banes and Noble,and walking around the village. But you can always find me walking the trails and at the dog park! (With my pup Chloe of course!)

Favorite things

Watching the NCIS, and action movies. I also like horror (but can not watch it alone). I love quading and jet skiing, as well as camping. But anything can be fun with the right person!

For fun

I love hiking the trails with my pup, going to the beach, horseback riding, watching movies, playing video games, listening to music, curling up with a good book,and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Mostly required reading for my classes. My Choice: Marley and Me, Memoirs of a Geisha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, English, Italian, and German. And I received the best from all. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral