Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sunny072380

35 year old woman | Plainview, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles of Hicksville, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Cute, Intelligent, Athletic & Fun

In her own words

I work full time and am a single mom with the best son in the world so my time is limited. I will make time and be flexible for anyone that I could see being a part of my future. I do expect the same in return as I am not looking for someone to be a part time person in my life. I'm not looking for a penpal to message back and forth or text endlessly as you can't get to know someone that way. If we have a connection, lets talk, decide if we want to meet up and take it from there. I don't want to waste anyone's time here so with all that said... Me - I try to see the positive side in everything. I work hard and like to enjoy my free time as much as possible. Some of my interests are: Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - I just started the end of 2014 and love it! I did crossfit for just over 2 years but changed interests Spending time with family and friends Mud runs and obstacle course races Paintball although it's been years since I last played Skeet Fast cars and sportbikes (I miss my r6 very much!) Traveling somewhere warm when it is cold here Reading Watching movies NY City Trying out new restaurants and food Thunderstorms You - enjoy trying new things, takes care of their body and tries to eat right most of the time. If you need to nap all the time thats not for me. I work hard and want to enjoy the weekends! I am looking for someone that is done with the games, acts like a gentleman in public but has a wild side too, someone that can communicate effectively and is trustworthy. If you still live at home or if your mom does your laundry this isn't going to work As I'm not looking for a manbaby, sorry! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I'd love to have a micro pot bellied pig one day or a sphynx.

Favorite hot spots

I love the caribbean and anywhere warm when it is cold here. I would love to go to Monaco or New Zealand or I guess anywhere between the two places one day. Anyone interested?

For fun

I listed a few things above



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked full time since I graduated high school while attending college. I've been at my current job for over 13 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference