
chrisgr375

44 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life, enjoy getting to know new people, love learning and experiencing whatever life has to offer!

In her own words

Wow.. This is difficult, talking about myself is something I abhore but I'll give a few crumbs for you! lol. I love to read about science, when I do get the change to read. I love to laugh and have a good time. I find myself laughing alot, especially at work which makes the day so much easier! I like people who are real and care about others more than themselves. I don't like to watch TV but I enjoy seeing a movie occasionally. I have been separated about a year and am pending divorce finalization, if that hinders you or you have a problem with this then I wish you good luck! No offense. :) I love to learn and experience new things, foods, ideas. I am open to other viewpoints and I know how important it is to see the "gray" areas in life, as nothing is just "black and white". I love life and want to enjoy every moment I can every day. I hate drama, and I don't like liars or people that like to play mind games, so you have no worries with me. I am a bit shy on the first date so please give me a chance to "open up". Nothing plastic about me, I'm not a fussy girl, not looking for a ring or a one night stand. I just want to be with someone who has plenty of time to spend with me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The "flying saucer, Capital bar, or most other bars on Magnolia in Fort Worth. Watching bands at the Gexa in Dallas!! Spending time at a park with a picnic. I love museums and libraries, or just lounging around the house on my days off...

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

movies, dexter, Orange is the new Black, reading, relaxing by the pool, sunbathing, bike riding, yoga, shopping, eating out at new places, trying new foods.

For fun

cooking new recipes, shopping at my favorite stores, spending time with my kids.

Last read

dracula, paranormal romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I have a career in the Healthcare field, and I work incredibly hard yet LOVE what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree