
funfamoffour

43 year old woman | Strasburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to find a man who can be a friend first with the hope of blossoming into something more serious.

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I have met some interesting and fun people along the way. Unfortunately,I still have not found that connection I am looking for. Not ready to give up just yet! :) When I told my friends that I was going to sign on with match they said, "Good and tell them how awesome you are!" LOL If I had to describe myself, I would say that I don't know if I am "Awesome" per say, instead a strong woman, spiritual, good person, great mom, good listener and advice giver. I don't hold grudges and I like to keep active, but also like to have quiet time and snuggle with that someone special. I try to take advantage of my personal time when my ex has the kids by going to dinner with friends, teaching fitness classes at Golds at least twice a week to blow off steam and workout or do projects around the house. Currently separated with divorce around the corner, I am a single mom of three awesome beautiful children. I have a set of boy/girl twins (3) and a handsome boy (7). You know your doing something right when your 7 year old says, "Mom...you are the best and I just want you to be happy." I could be having the worst day in the world, but when my kids hug me and tell me things like that, all that drama just melts away. Soooooo cooooool......... I hope to meet someone who has the same interests as I do who is mature, career minded, independant and loving. Also, someone who enjoys kids and maybe even has his own if not, that's ok too. I like to go to sporting events, the theatre, dinner, dancing and sight seeing in DC. Originally from New Jersey so the shore/beach is one of my favorite places to go. We are a great little loving family and I am looking for someone who can be a friend/lover and a great example/role model for my children down the road. Feel free to email me with any questions you may have and I wish you the best of luck in your quest for love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My son has a guinea pig

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere in the carribean. I have been on many cruises and to many islands, but would LOVE to goto more. I enjoy ARUBA very much. If I ever win the lottery, I would goto Italy and Australia, my dream to go.

College

Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

I am eclectic so I love all types of music EXCEPT for gangster rap or elevator music. Mostly R&B, Dance or Top 40 music. I teach dance so house is always cool to listen to as well.

For fun

I goto the gym to release my stress if I am not teaching a class. I like to scrapbook and I clean my house alot since I have 3 kids, it never ends! lol

Last read

My friends book, "Don't Let the Bed Bugs Bite" by Alicia Polston-Shipe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Regional Analyst for Ford Motor Company in Chantilly, VA on a part-time basis. I also teach fitness classes at Golds Gym in Winchester, VA which is also a part-time position.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am Italian from both sides of Italy. My mother's side is Cicilian and my father's side is from Naples. Lots of Italian in me!!! (lol)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Roman Catholic but feel that it doesn't matter what religion you are. Just as long as you believe in the Lord and live a honest and fullfilled life, that is all that matters! You'll know how you did once you get to the pearly gates! (lol)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I have an Associates of Science Degree in Veterinary Technology. Would like to complete my BA in Business Adm/Mgmt.