Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Milford, MI, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Passionate and Driven

In her own words

What im looking for: Most importantly someone who knows who they are what they want and are ready for it! A guy should be able to talk openly about wants desires dislikes needs passions and their past. Im a girl that enjoys spoiling my man if he deserves it so respect is a must. i love a sense of humor! mine tends to be a little blunt and sometimes dirty so you gotta beable to take a joke and tease right back. ive never learned the art of game playin and have never cared open and honest and a hopeless romantic. i like intimacy and want a best friend that believes its us against the world. Im a girl that stands behind her man and believes family comes first. i want my own family me my husband and our kids and live life to the fullest! i believe theres nothing u cant do when u put your mind to it. im smart and intuitive and dont have time for a man thats not ready to be monogamous. Im blunt and my mouth gets me in trouble sometimes. i love pranks! i always see those shows where the couple pranks each other back and forth and i think that would be sooo fun to be with someone who knows how to laugh and not take life to serious. i love playing video games with my son has me hooked on mario bros wii and lego indiana jones on xbox and sometimes play them both even when he doesnt want to. Im great at back massages and love giving them but i will definitely want one in return (if you cant give a back massage i can safely assume you dont know how to "touch" a girl either). id rather lay on you and watch the enjoyment on your face while your watching sports than ever have u watch some dumb chick show and hate it but not saying i dont love my reality tv shows im just saying im not one of those girls that makes their man watch it to. Im not afreaid to get dirty and will play football with the boys build camp fires and stick a worm on a hook no prob.i dont mind chest hair but i just cant do back hair (sorry). id rather have handstand wars or play chicken in the water during the summer than lay on the beach and sweat. I love to cook and am good at it so hopefully i can find a man thats not a picky eater and will try my healthy cooking. (but i definitely dont want to cook a meal 7days a week and sometimes a tray table and watch a movie while you eat is acceptable). Id rather do your laundry than mine (still havent figured that one out). My family can be crazy but we are honest and most importantly forgiving. i dont need someone with the perfect background and admire someone who can overcome obstacles. Well i hope that lets u know a lil about the inner me and makes u feel more comfortable being yourself and hopefully taking a chance to get to know a good hearted woman who may not be perfect. So email me if you want a real woman thats know hows to treat a man.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Plymouth and Hines Park Crossfit...

Favorite things

Dark Chocolate. Good Movies. Stand up Comedy.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese. It teaches u how to best adapt to changes in work and in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference