Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sunnytch05

38 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd like to think this is a good idea 🙏

In her own words

I'm finding online dating to be a very interesting experience. There are many personalities and characters that I've come across.... I am an easy going person. My friends tell me that I have a warm personality and make people feel comfortable. I love to cook like my grandma would...no recipes, just from the head and heart. I am very close to my family and know how lucky I am to have them. I am in one of the greatest jobs I have ever had. I learn something new from my students everyday and that I think is something I would never take for granted. I work with children with special needs and it can be difficult on many levels, but I love a worthy challenge :) I am looking for a man with intelligence. Interesting conversation, and chatting about issues they feel are true to their heart, it's attractive. I feel that I am independent to make my own decisions, but I will be open to hear all sides before the end result.. You need to have a sense of HUMOR!!! I love to joke around and have a very good sense of humor. Communicating is HUGE. Trust, obviously... and just feeling comfy with one another is a requirement that goes without saying. I will say this. I am looking for someone with morals, and standards. thanks for peeking ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere that has great live music. DJ's are ok...but I appreciate the talent of people that can play instruments. I'm jealous.

Favorite things

Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Silver white winters that melt into springs Raindrops on roses, warm woolen mittens, brown paper packages tied up w string... Play dates w my nieces...

For fun

I love going to live hockey games. Baseball games are a good time also. I like the thrill of an intense game winning goal!!! :) I'm afraid to say what teams I like for fear of being judged!!! :) Oh well, I like the Rangers and the METS.

Last read

Henry's Sisters, An invisible thread, The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher at the elementary level. I LOVE IT! It's the best choice I have ever made.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference