Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for stopping into my profile! A...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping into my profile! A little about me: My favorite word is "Hooray!" but since we're not muppets, it is rarely used :) I grew up in NY, so I appreciate the occasional sarcasm. I'm kind of a big deal...I mean, I have Amazon Prime, and I make my own almond milk :) I like to eat healthy, organic foods (I also make a yummy green smoothie), but am not afraid to chow down on some pizza or fries as well. As far as dating, I've been told that I'm a bit picky, but shouldn't we all be? I think that the right person should inspire you, teach you, and make you want to be your best self. I have no desire to be in a mediocre relationship. I also enjoy my own company. So, I choose to be picky, and patient :) My favorite days are when I get to be productive, creative, get some exercise, and have some fun. I love learning new things, so I'm often reading, taking a course, or just trying a new hobby (like cooking, guitar, real estate investing). When driving, I often listen to audiobooks or podcasts. So much fun stuff to learn! I also enjoy an occasional trip to The Container Store (nerd). I always treat people with respect. A big pet peeve of mine is when people talk down to others. I like to take care of myself physically and mentally, and enjoy being around like-minded people. I appreciate when people know the difference between there, they're and their. I don't drink redbull, coffee, or rely on anything to give me energy, yet I always have energy...go figure :) I love comedy (also write & perform around town), great music (I'm no stranger to the dancefloor :), I rarely do things with the masses, like waiting in line, sitting in traffic all day, hanging at the mall. I don't watch reality TV, I haven't said "I'm bored" in over a decade, I like to play sports, but rarely watch them, I work for myself, since I prefer not to have a boss, I have amazing friends and family. I love living in California, and still have so much more to explore, and would love a partner in crime to share it with. Are you still reading? I'm starting to feel like I'm rambling...I hope not. What else...I like to help others, when they don't expect it. I love when people say "hello" on the street, when strangers hug, and when an elderly couple still holds hands (very sweet :). Finally, we get to talk about YOU! I'm looking for someone who is confident, passionate, and enjoys life. She takes care of herself, has a great smile, she can be totally silly, yet knows how to get things done, she's physically fit, and is good with people. Hopefully, she laughs at my jokes, enjoys an occasional ride on my motorcycle (I have a car too), she doesn't have cats (I'm allergic, and I don't enjoy a box of poop in the kitchen :)... she's well-spoken, is a good friend, has natural beauty (without a ton of makeup), is comfortable whether we're at a hole-in-the-wall bar, at home watching a movie, or on a date night out on the town. We can teach each other things, and maybe she even looks cute in hats (although not mandatory :) That's not asking too much, is it? Whew! I think that's enough for now. I'll save the rest for when we meet. You made it to the end....Hooray! Thanks for reading :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I live in Los Feliz, so I can walk to tons of cool spots. I love catching live music, brunch, or a hole-in-the-wall bar, where we can chat. Not into the club scene.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Comedy, standup paddleboarding , learning something new, wine tasting, cooking healthy and yummy meals, spontaneous trips, motorcycle ride. Movies: Anchorman, American Beauty, Waiting for Guffman, Nacho Libre, The Wrestler, Tarantino films.

Last read

I've been doing lots of audiobooks lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm kind of a mutt...people guess lots of crazy things :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm just a good person, who treats everyone with respect :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference