
FunnyFatale

39 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the 'miss'-matching. Let's try something new.

In her own words

The possibilities are endless if you have an open mind and a sense of adventure. Online dating comes with a few stigmas. Let's kill those and prove that it's possible to find compatibility and eventually, a relationship via the web. At least, I think so. Let's see where it goes. First thing I did this morning? Gave thanks for my many blessings and smiled. Last thing I do at night? Give thanks for my many blessings and smile. What gets me going? I love to be around positive people, who love to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. There's nothing like finding you have something in common with someone you don't know and what's even more exciting is learning what else you have in common. What I've learned from Match? It takes time. It takes patience. It takes an open mind. We're not perfect so please don't look for perfection in me. We're all on here because it didn't or isn't working in the real world. It may be because we don't have the time to go out and meet people or we'd like to filter out, in people, the thing we don't want. Whatever your reason, we're all here....together. I'm excited. If nothing else, I hope to find some good friends on here....sike. I have enough of those. I want more....so much more ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one little cutie, a Chug (chihuahua/pug). I adore him so if you're not a dog person, let this one pass :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Vegas, The Bahamas, Jamaica (land of birth), Labadee-Haiti and of course, NYC (home for 18 years). In Atlanta, let's go get Thai or Vietnamese, catch a comedy show or ball game. How about a concert in the park? ;-

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I'm a Cirque Du Soleil fan and will go wherever they are. I have an adorable little dog and love spending dog day afternoons with him. I love the outdoors, and paintball, skydiving, hiking, camping are a go. Oh yes, and mac and cheese ;-)

For fun

I love to travel and I'm open to going anywhere, as long as I have the time to do so. I'm a Cirque Du Soleil fan and I love going to Vegas, or any city where they're performing. I love the outdoors.You name it

Last read

The Dream Giver by Bruce Wilkinson (awesome book) In the meantime-Iyanla Vanzant Fifty shades of Grey The Happiness Project I've written three novels and I read them constantly :-) Writing #4 now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Consulting-I'm a road warrior, but I'm looking for someone who'll give me a reason to stop traveling....or be ok with it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I'm originally from Jamaica, so color me 'spicy'.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral