Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, United States | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's just say Christian Mingle, Find your Face Mate, and Women Behind Bars wasn't my style...

In her own words

Ok, let's be honest here. This paragraph isn't the first thing your eyes are jumping to when you clicked on my profile. You're either reading this because you find me attractive enough to give a shoot, or just curious to see what I had to say anyway. I'm not being a b****, just being blunt, and let's face it, it's probably dead on. :) SO, since we're this far and you haven't hit the back button, let's proceed... Name's Meryl. Pronounced (Meh-Roll) Unlike every other profile you have probably looked at, after (of course) your second brain approving the girl's appearance, seeing the words "down to earth", "easygoing", "spontaneous" I can imagine must not only be obnoxious but REDUNDANT. I live on the Four S's (Salsa, Sleep, Sushi). The last one is a given. I have a pretty dark sense of humor. If you're a fan of Jeselnik or Carr, then you just earn some major points. Anything that gets my heart pumping with adrenaline sign me up. I am a huge fan of roller coasters and sky diving has been checked off my list. Next adventure is to hopefully land in Gansbaai, South Africa to do some cage diving with Great Whites. If you have no sense of adventure, I am not the girl for you. Confidence is KEY not cockiness. Nothing kills a handsome face quicker than a big ego. I love the outdoors. I'd take a 2 person tent in the middle of the wilderness over a 5 star hotel ANY DAY. I enjoy going to the movies alone. If you're idea of a first date is dinner and a movie, YOU ARE THE WEAKEST LINK. GOODBYE. Open mindedness is a MUST. No exceptions. I admit to having a major addiction to dancing salsa. It is one of my passions and if you know the difference between Casino, L.A, On One and On Two, you will score some major points with me. Now don't go GOOGLING IT now...i know it crossed your mind. I am the kind of girl that would rather blow money on experiences than a $200 Michael Kors Bag. Memories over Materials. :) I have a weakness for good smelling men. You will never catch me without perfume. EVER. If you're not smiling in any of your pictures, I'm not interested. Although I'm a social butterfly, I very much enjoy my solitude and have no problem being on my own. If you plan on sending me a message, please make it interesting and be yourself. If I respond, consider yourself one of the lucky few.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Sky diving, road trips, roller coasters, snorkeling, kayaking, traveling, CHICKEN KITCHEN, comfy beds, watching sunset, jet skiing, sleeping with the temperature below 60, "How i met your mother", "Walking Dead","Sons of Anarchy", and "Mad Men".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the Hospitality Industry as a Front Office Manager at a Hyatt Resort and I absolutely love it. Traveling is one of my passions and i plan to do a lot of it in this lifetime.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference