Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

austinreader

39 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous yet Calculated

In her own words

Accountants are not always predictable and methodical. We sometimes like to enjoy the spirited side of life, at least to a somewhat calculated degree. I just graduated with my Masters of Accountancy from UNR and I am excited to begin this new part of my life. When I am not thinking about tax or financial reporting I really enjoy the outdoors and take in the fresh air and scenery. I ran my first 1/2 marathon last year and I'm training for another this summer. I also love to cycle and camp. I also try to spend time with my family when I can get away and back home. What am I looking for in a guy? I would like someone who is kind, considerate, and family oriented. I am interested in something serious so if you are just a casual dater please do not contact me. Thank you and good luck to us both!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like dogs and horses. Cat's, not sure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just graduated so I am re-discovering my hobbies. I honestly don't know.

College

Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

I really don't watch much TV since I have been in school but I like all kinds of music and like to go to a concert once in a while. I love to cook and bake and am certain I can win you over with these two things. :)

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, cycling, skiing and running. I can sometimes be an introvert, but I love spending time with my friends. I occasionally like a night out on the town.

Last read

The Medici Bank 1394-1497



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Prior to grad school, I worked in the casino industry as an advertising manager and prior to going back to school, as an internal auditor. And before that, I worked in NYC for Newsweek and Adweek Magazines as a photo researcher/editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I about 90% German but also have Irish and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic school my whole life except Univeristy. I can actually say that I enjoyed my educational experience and have friends since pre-k, which is rare.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral