Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlwaysALady485

44 year old woman | East Windsor, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles of Cranbury, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and sassy!

In her own words

I'm a sweet, fun loving, energetic, professional women who is outgoing and much much more...... You'll find no drama here! I have a large circle of friends that I love spending time with but also enjoy getting out of my comfort zone to meet new people. I have two great kids, ages 8 and 10 that I adore. I share custody with their father in which there is no baggage, since our relationship is very amicable. I love spending time with them as much as I love my stolen moments of solitude. I have a full time job that I enjoy going to and leaving at the same time. I'm compassionate, loyal, kind and caring - the kind of person who enjoys doing for others and expects nothing in return. I'm playful, sassy and love being spontaneous. Oh and did I mention - I'm passive.... I don't like drama in my life -- the kids keep me busy enough. :-) So what am I looking for? I'm looking for a man that is honest, kind and compassionate. One that has integrity and values - who also understands that life just happens and is able to roll with it. I want someone who is happy with their own life, who wants to take things slow and is willing to just see where this might take us. I'm not looking for a high pressure relationship - with the right chemistry anything and everything is possible, right? If you're interested in learning more about me then let's talk........

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, traveling, parks, vineyards, eating out at a quaint place, curling up on the couch with a good book, concerts and sporting events (Mets and Steelers - just to be clear.) I'm more of a tropics person but can enjoy winter activities too.

Favorite things

Beaches, mountains and everything in between, olives, avocados, laughs with my friends, fire pits with a nice glass of wine, long stares....and so much more.

For fun

I love the outdoors - especially a walk on the beach in the winter. I can be comfortable doing anything from camping to staying in a 5 star hotel...it's all about the company, right? I love to seek out new adventures.

Last read

Those That Save Us, Wuthering Heights, Great Gatsby, Alice I have been just to name a few.....I enjoy my book club which usually turns into more of a ladies night out with a nice bottle of wine! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference