
coop252

42 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute?...Yes!! Sexy?...Yes!! Smart?...Yes!!...

In her own words

Cute?...Yes!! Sexy?...Yes!! Smart?...Yes!! Rich?...Well 3 out of 4 is a good start! I'm a 100% fun loving, affectionate girl looking for someone to be my “plus one”. I like to work in my yard, hike and hang out with friends. I'm the type of girl that can put on a pair of sweats, play softball (not very well) or a sexy dress with heels and have a great time either way. I don't really get into “chick flicks”; I will watch a scarey movie...if I can watch it through your shirt sleeve. I'm pretty open and I will try anything once. When you want something to change, you do something about it So this is me doing something with vigor. I asked my friends what was something good about me and this is what they said..."you're adorable"..."you're funny"..."cute as hell"..."you would be a great catch". So this is me in a nutshell...an adorable, funny girl that is as cute as hell and would be a great catch. 10 things I think you should know about me: 1. I love cereal. 2. I love pajamas. 3. I love pictures of people's dogs. 4. My favorite color is green. 5. I love to travel! I've snorkeled in the ocean off Okinawa, walked the hills of Scotland, stood near the DMZ in Korea and navigated my way around Amsterdam, but have never been to Disneyland. Go figure. 6. I'm always dancing when I hear music and when I don't. I believe in the joyous power of an unscheduled dance break. 7. My favorite movie snacks are popcorn and mms. 8. I refuse to accept Pluto's resignation as a planet. 9. I have always wanted to go to Ireland. 10. I'm a great hugger...people wanna hug me. Who am I looking for...I'm looking for someone to hold hands with, laugh with, and drink wine under a blanket with. Someone that I can stand still with. A positive, caring, compassionate, hardworking, romantic, chivalrous man... someone to make my heart smile as l do the same to his. Someone that I can think...yippee (that's right I said yippee) I get to kiss him just because I can!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral