
Excited4Lyfe

28 year old woman | Casper, WY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Anyone can make you happy by doing something special, but only someone special can make you happy without doing anything.

In her own words

I want to meet someone who I can share my goals and dreams with. Family is HUGE for me and I would like to be with someone who shares the importance of family with me. Someone who is full of life and is content with what they have and what they can or cannot afford in life. Someone who is a best friend, partner in crime, and lover. I want someone who is supportive and someone who appreciates my support, someone to share in my successes and who I can share in their success. Respect, trust, and honesty are a must 100% of the time. Someone who is seeking for someone to be by their side through this journey of life. I want to be introduced to new things and for the person in my life to be open to trying new things. I have strong opinions, so I want someone who will voice their opinions and be able and willing to talk about it freely without getting defensive or it starting a fight. Ultimately, I want someone who will be a partner and knows how to compromise, so that we can make our lives as easy and happy as they can be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 male cats, a 6 year old and 4 year old

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica and the Cayman Islands are my favorite places to travel.

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I love sushi and Chinese food. My favorite TV shows are the Biggest Loser, X Factor, Breaking Bad, Desperate Housewives, and Vampire Diaries. I like songs rather than certain genres, if it's a good song it doesn't matter what genre it is.

For fun

movies, go out with friends, spend time at home with my daughter, art, music, going for walks, trying new things, going to different activites around town

Last read

I love to read and enjoy reading on my kindle Fire. There are too many books to name here but my favorite is To Kill A Mockingbird and I am currently reading Clockwork Angel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Data-Document Specialist for a natural gas-oil field company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is White and my father is Black
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college