
Carolina1281

32 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Southern girl in the eternal search for fun. And of course, Go Gamecocks!

In her own words

I am laid back and love to laugh- seriously, everything is humorous to me, and a great sense of humor can go a long way. I am always looking for new experiences; they don't have to be worthy of being made into a movie, just something that can be a great story down the road. Meeting new people and trying new things is what it's all about and I feel like now is the time to do it! I'm always acquiring new info (I love to read but no thanks to book clubs) and therefore, I am quite good at trivia, always fun. I also like being outdoors when it's nice, taking in big city life and all that entails, and in general being a positive person with an open mind to what the world has to offer. Being a southern girl, I am a huge college football fan. GO GAMECOCKS!!!! I believe you can never have too many friends and supportive people in your life, and you never know where the road may take you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Italy, Amsterdam, Myrtle Beach, SC (give it up for the hometown!) Cambodia, Fort Worth, Deep Ellum in Dallas

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Sushi- I'm always up for trying a new spot. Places like Dave and Busters where you can play games and have a great time, Anything Italian, including the country (I hope to live there one day), anything British, College Football,

For fun

I am new to Dallas, so exploring the city has kept me busy! Running the Katy Trail, visiting the museum, the parks, hanging with friends, theme parties

Last read

A great book about the design of the Art Deco period. I also reread "Lamb" by Christopher Moore, which is one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I wish I could be a perpetual student and learn a little bit about everything.