
angelbliss777

43 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I would like to meet my better half.. I dont care what part of the world he might be in, nothing holds me back from being with the person that might be the love of my life, I would like to meet someone who is caring and loving, fitness is very important in my lifestyle and I do expect the same from my partner, its only fair because, I dont believe there is an excuse for people that do not take care of themselvs, love is no excuse to gain weight, I want a man who has integrity, and knows how to respect a woman, be fun, funny, someone who likes to share things and thoughts and not be boring, I like it when a man knows where to take a woman, and not ask, a man should always know where to be in control of any situation! loyalty and inner values are very important to me! and NO I dont like men who dress sloppy, I believe that there is moments to be comfortable and moments to look good for yourself, and look good for the woman you are in to because I always like to look great for my man! I am a very well cultured woman, been very fortunate to have travelled a bit around the world, I have so much to share, I believe LOVE is out there for everyone.... but ONLY ONE can win ones heart!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Buenos Aires, Argentina!

Favorite things

I love italian food! I dont watch much t.v.

For fun

I love to go to the gym, travel, walk. I love going to art museums!

Last read

The secret........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I have five heritages russian, mongolian, turkmen, spanish and german, wow.. hahahah what a mix! smiles!!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith in God is what I love!
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I have studied one semester of hospitality and tourism, couldnt finish my education I could not afford to do so, and I studied last year one semester of italian culinary arts in Florence, italy one day I will afford to finish my education