Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Glad to be home. . .

In her own words

Ten years running around the world sees me settled right back home near my parents and siblings -- missed the Rocky Mtns! I've called Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia and Texas home since last in Colorado. Still traveling quite a bit for my job, but I'm usually home on weekends. I've been spending most weekends hiking or backpacking and would love to have an enthusiastic partner with whom to share the experiences! I'm a natural planner and organizer, but really laid back when things don't go to plan -- just happy to get folks together. Must come from being oldest kid in a large family, but I'm always getting groups of people together for SuperMoon hikes, picnics, trips to Cancun, Malaysia and Italy, etc. . . The guy I hope to meet shares interest in the outdoors, travel and family. He's patient and kind and shares in the chores, just as I'll share in the bills. He doesn't mind that I mostly work with men or that I have some long-established friendships with guys (I hope he has female friends!). He's worldly and we can freely share wild stories, late-night conversation, crude jokes, a bit of sporting competition and global sightseeing. He's got my back and I've got his in all things. . .

Her interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Anything off Pearl -- it's walking distance. In particular of late: Bitter Bar, Pizzeria Locale, Brasserie Ten Ten, Zanmai Sushi. . .

Favorite things

Soft snowfall, music in a minor key, cuttlefish (to watch, not eat. . .though the eating is good too), the d'Orsay, Rodin, Dagney Taggert, The Black Keys, Renaissance calligraphy, bamboo jungle at dawn (minus the leeches - really not fond of leeches)

For fun

Just about anything outdoors from caving to scuba-diving to rafting to sky-diving; performing arts including theater, opera and symphony; lots of reading and puddle-jumping to exotic locales; dancing lessons, particularly west coast swing

Last read

On a 'quest' to read the top 100 sci-fi books (composite of several lists). Recent reads include -- The Foundation Trilogy, Rendevous with Rama, Embassytown, The Forever War. . . All time favorite book is Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral