
erenae

27 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pretty lady looking for handsome gentleman..

In her own words

Hey there.. My name is Erika and I am kind of a big deal around my parts. I am known as the best fifth grade teacher- and if a fifth grader says it, you know it's true. I truly love life and all it has to offer, whether it's hiking in glorious weather, enjoying time at the gym with my sister, shopping with my friends, showing Christ love and His worth to young ladies, planning the best lessons I can, or just being with someone I care about, I am there. (Unless it is my 5 am alarm going off for work- then I am not fully there until I have had my coffee.) I think I am funny, although I am also aware that my jokes take a certain kind of mind to appreciate- if you haven't at least chuckled at this point, then your mind is probably not the kind I am talking about. I love when the Lord surprises me with things I never knew I wanted- like teaching fifth grade, or buying a house while also seriously considering a move to Africa, or even the earliest mornings of my life. Those unexpected twists are what make life worth it! I could live a mediocre, safe life- but what fun would that be? Like what you read? Read on! I could go on about me and my awesomeness, but then what would you have to unwrap? So let's get to another subject I enjoy- the kind of man I am looking for.. The greatest desire I have is that he have a relationship with Christ that is evident in his life. I want someone who can spar with me in both intelligent and silly debates. I love being active, and need someone who enjoys taking care of himself as well. Physical attraction is vital to a relationship that is going to last, however physical attraction is different for everyone- and for me even more so. I don't have a particular type, but more so I am attracted to men who allow their heart for Jesus, children, and family show. I love a man the oozes confidence but in a way that shows respect to others. It makes me tingle when a guy is not afraid to open the doors for me, pick me up and drop me off at my door, or put his hand at the small of my back to help guide and protect me. So if this sounds like you, let's chat!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wet nosed best friend that adds so much joy to my life

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

It's Arizona so of course anything with water is great. I love to get out and experience life to the fullest, but I love cozying up on the couch for a good scary movie too.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Like the song, my favorite things are things that help me not to feel so bad. With that lead in, my favorite things are coffee, romantic movies, Reese's, and rainy days

For fun

I absolutely adore spending every moment I can with my one year old niece, especially since she lives in Texas. Outside of that, I enjoy making new memories with people I love. The thrill of a roller coaster always gives me a delicious high!

Last read

I read a variety of things from articles, novels, and even my share of cookbooks. I get a lot of good recommendations from friends, family, and colleagues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have my dream job, a fifth grade teacher. I smile when I think about my students. I can't help but self reflect to do better. I get excited to try new things. The only thing I would change is the 5:20 wake up call. If only I had a 10 am start time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I walk daily life with Jesus, He isn't just apart of my life, He is my life.. Philippians 4:13- I can do all thing's through Christ who strengthens me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral