
EcuaRican81

33 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, Laughter and Communication...No Games, No Players, No Drama

In her own words

***I am NOT looking to be your Cuddle Buddy, Booty Call, One Night Stand and if that is what your intentions are...PLEASE keep moving on! With that said: Looking to start slow and see how we can get along as friends first, because if we can't be friends then how can we build a solid foundation for a relationship. I am looking to settle down and be serious with a man who has goals, ambition, who knows what he wants, is done with the games, wants to eventually settle down as well, loves to dance (not club, just dance), who can make me laugh and yet know when to be serious. I have always been attracted to the bad boy look, but I am broadening my horizons lately. Bad Boy or not though, you can not have a record, because I have kids and I won't bring that around them. Good & Bad: I am half Ecuadorian and the half Puerto Rican (hence the name), I have a PR attitude, I have a short temper at times, I don't like liars, I like to try new things, I tend to be a little sarcastic (only in fun) and I can be silly at times because I love to goof around, but that only comes once I feel comfortable around you. If you still want to know more about me, just ask and we'll go from there.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks and Smoothie King are really the only places that I frequent, everywhere else is an every now and then visit.

Favorite things

Favorites: Movie - Robin Hood; Prince of Thieves Music - All Kinds (except Heavy Metal & Hard Core Rap) TV - I record all sorts of shows on my DVR Food - I love food and am always willing to try something at least once

For fun

I love to hang out with my family doing whatever, but I also like to try new things and there are lots of adventurous things that I want to do, I also like to be spontaneous and just jump in the car and go places (to break the old routine).

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (Books 1, 2 & 3)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference