
EVORE13

23 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is an awesome place to be in, and every single person brings new meaning to our lives.

In his own words

I'm always on the go, if not by car, it's usually walking. I've traveled to little places, but still there's lots of place left on Earth to discover. I'm an upbeat type of guy that always delays gratification, weird huh, yeah I've come to notice that great things happen to someone when you don't put yourself first all the time. I'm like an activist, always seeking new stuff to do. That can vary from listening to music on my headphones and thinking my whole life is a music video, to the point where when I cook something I'm usually thinking that it needs the right ingredients and that'll be judge bad if the flavors don't combine. Usually on the go because I love mother-nature, and like to take advantage of what we have, and discovering new things. Nature is like a treasure, you're always finding new things to explore and be able to recall these experiences as part of part of a story, but that's based on your own life since there are many people in this world each one brings a different plot and schema. With new chapters being added daily one could recall countless of adventures that has happened, or are waiting to happen. The way I view life is like a book and a chess game. By making one move there are countless of possibilities that could arise, there's never such a bad move in chess, but not choosing a correct one can hinder yourself from moving, and you would have to think of something new to do, in order to advance. With mistakes one learns and is able to correct oneself for it to never happen again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Other

I want to have a nice a pet fox as pet one day since they seem like an interesting animal to have.

Favorite hot spots

One of my most favorite spots to be in my location is the beach, because their one could enjoy the sun and the water, and still be amazed by all the splendid beauty from mother nature.

Favorite things

I like to cook, be active, travel, shopping, be able to workout and be healthy, but overall enjoy life to the max by meeting new people and creating fascinating memories.

For fun

i'm an active person, so I'm usually at the beach either on jet ski or kayaking, at a park playing basketball, or football. i like to cook to keep things interesting and be able to recreate new receipes. I love the art scene & in gallaries seeing art

Last read

I recently read a book that i read back in 6th grade, and that book was Tuesday's with Morrie. A fascinating book to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree