Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

msuaggirl

31 year old woman | Traverse City, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we meet!

In her own words

I am one of the most outgoing, fun, loving, caring, hard working women you may ever run across. I am in love with the career path that I have chosen. When I first started college, I went to community in which I played softball (pitcher) for 2 years before transfering to MSU. I love going to MSU football games (season ticket holder)! I love pretty much all sports... what can I say, I may be a sports junkie! I may also be somewhat of a tomboy because growing up a daddy's girl, I took on a love for snowmobiling, 4wheeling, snowboarding, and Silver Lake. I also do know how to be lady-like and enjoy dressing up too! I grew up in a small town 1 mile away from Lake Michigan and feel blessed to be up north in the midst of lots of beautiful beaches! I grew up in a very close family. We all get along so well and my family values and roots are very important to me, and attend church weekly.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

A couple years ago, I inherited a kitten from one of my customers (a barn cat). I never thought I would be a "cat lady" in which I don't consider myself one, but do love Izzo!!! She keeps me entertained for the time being!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel, the one place I would love to go to before I die is Argentina, to see where my mom grew up! San Diego, Colorado, East Lansing, Grand Rapids and Leelanau County!

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite colors are anything neon and bright!The only tv show I have to watch every week is Greys Anatomy, The Bachelor and Dance Moms. When it is raining, I love to cuddle up in a blanket an indulge myself in a good book

For fun

Spartan Football, Softball, Snowmobiling, Snowboarding, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Baseball, Running, Silver Lake, 4wheeling, anything outdoors, working out, beach

Last read

I am kind of a nerd and listen to books on tape daily... But some books are meant to be read such as the 50 shades series.I also LOVE all the Chelsea Handler books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Technical Sales Rep
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is an important part of my life. I love going to church and it is extremely important to me to have someone who shares the same passion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from Michigan State University