Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Acworth, GA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What we do in life echoes in eternity!

In her own words

I am an Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) and I love my job. I really enjoy medicine & helping others. I'm originally from a small town in the Great Smoky Mountains of Tennessee. I have lived in Georgia for 6 years now and I've loved every minute of it. Some of my favorite things are: eating at small hole-in-the-wall type restaurants, indoor rock climbing, camping/hiking, SUP, jet skiing, hanging out on boats, campfires, being around my family & friends, church, traveling the world, sunflowers, laughing until my cheeks hurt, smiles, hugs, wine, martinis, Tyson (Kenyan child I sponsor), the beach, and so much more... I am a pretty spontaneous person that loves change but I know when it is important to plan. I like new adventures & challenges, not only to better myself but to encourage others to be better as well. Fun Facts: I will be climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro next year so I am currently training for that!! Love language is a tie between physical touch & services. I'm ambidextrous. First impression: Most people that see me for the first time notice how petite I am. I have been blessed & I also am very active with sports & exercise (I'm not a crazy girl that has to go to the gym & make sure I stay a certain weight. I actually enjoy exercise & do it to relieve stress from my job....see line 1 above). Once people get to know me, they notice how big a heart I really have. I volunteer my time usually either at work doing events like showing the ambulance to elementary school kids or at ISF, which is a sports missions organization that goes all over the world doing sports camps, medical clinics, or humanitarian aid.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Station. Great Smoky Mountains NP. Mary Macs Tea Room. Fellini's. Helen, GA. Red Top. Douglas Lake, TN. IKEA. Braves games. Sedona, AZ. Any beach. Front Page News. Stone Summit.

Favorite things

Favorites- Food: Italian. Music: Rock. Color: Yellow. Book in bible: James. Outfit: Tank top, shorts, and flip flops. Straight teeth (weird, i know). Humor. Sexy calves.

For fun

I take full advantage of hiking in the North GA mountains or I hit up the lake. I like a good movie from time to time. Traveling to other states or countries! Festivals-the grandma in me loves these! haha! Carnivals-the kid in me loves these!

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey... hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Venezuelan, Irish, & Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian! Not only do I believe in Jesus, but I try to live a life that reflects him. It is by grace I am saved!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference