Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

happinessch

44 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short for regrets...

In her own words

So hard to describe yourself and what you are looking for in a paragraph but I guess that's better than being able to do it easily! I have lived in Texas since 1994 when I moved from Ohio. I would consider myself sensitive, loyal, passionate and down to earth. I'm looking for a partner and best friend and it does take time to find that. I've been divorced for four years and have learned a lot about what I'm looking for. I think at this stage of the game, we all have pretty specific ideas about what we are looking for and I don't think it's good to settle. I have an amazing 11 year old son and place a lot of importance on family. I do HR/Accounting and think I'm good at balancing work with fun. I like to run, bike and walk to keep in shape. Prefer outdoors to a gym, even in the Houston heat! When I have free time, I like to be out doing something like dinner, movies, exploring new places but also enjoy hanging out at home. Like everyone, I do like to travel... just haven't had much chance lately. It seems hard to find, but I'm looking for someone who is also sensitive, passionate, knows how to treat a woman, thinks about others, is secure with who they are (aka...emotionally healthy), can make me laugh... a lot. I'm also hoping that you think family is very important and have a career you enjoy but are not obsessed with. We are all busy these days so I'm looking for someone who can balance their job, family and a relationship. I hope that you also enjoy exercise and try to be healthy. Chemistry is really important for me....I think it's better to meet for coffee or a drink sooner rather than later to see if there is a connection. I'm not looking for a texting buddy or someone to hang out with from time to time. I'm hoping that there are still some men out there that know how to be a gentleman, know what they are looking for and know how to treat a woman with respect. Thanks for checking out my profile and best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Blue Heeler and a Dachshund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galveston, LaCenterra, City Center, Kemah

College

University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My son, sunsets, coffee, my dogs, laughing, occasionally sleeping in

For fun

Movies, reading, jogging, walking, being outdoors, trying new things.

Last read

News in my IPad. Often miss it on TV and like to know what the day's news was.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting/HR for a school
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree