Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tigress4dental

37 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 15 miles of Rio Rancho, NM

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving ABQ and here to stay!

In her own words

I grew up in Albuquerque/ Rio Rancho and joined the Navy out of high school. I was in the Navy for 5 years as a Hospital Corpsman and now I'm in the Dental field and love it. I am laid back and would never consider myself high maintenance. I much prefer wearing jeans and a t-shirt compared to a fancy dress and heels (I'm not one for purses or expensive nights out either). I like to be outdoors and a no-makeup day and pony tail is just fine with me. I don't mind getting dirty and I'm not picky when it comes to different food, fun or outdoor events. I take care of myself financially and I'm not looking for a man to take care of me that way, nor am I looking for someone to take care of. I have a daughter that lives with me most of the time. Learning new things and exploring on the weekends are a huge goal for me since moving back to New Mexico. I've been through a lot in my life and I'm looking for someone that is past their anger, drama and promiscuous stage of their life. I'm looking for a stable and real relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have two big dogs, a horse and a few fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The tram ride up to the crest, the bosque for a horse ride, a good restaurant... not into the bar or club scene. I'm waaaay past that stage of my life.

College

Southwestern College, Chula Vista, CA

Favorite things

I like almost all music and enjoy a good live band. Movies in or out, like just about all food types, spending time with family and friends. Anything that includes spending time with my daughter (going out for ice cream is her favorite).

For fun

I like to get out on the weekends. Movies, museums, baseball or football games, run the dogs, car shows, horseback riding.

Last read

I do read magazines and field related articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference