Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Media, PA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Your life can change in just one day...

In her own words

I am not exactly sure what I should write on here but here goes..... I am a down to earth pretty chill go with the flow type of person. I love sports, love going out and about exploring, and also love just hanging home, being a couch potato. I love doing things outdoors and going to the beach. I am very hard working and driven! I am an Accounting/Office manager so I work with people all day and run the show! I also have my own side business for two years now making cake pops and cupcakes! Family and friends are very important to me so that should be important to you too. My two daughters are my everything! Family is the most important thing to me. I value my friendships just as much. I love a great sarcastic sense of humor! I love to travel, movies, yoga, kickboxing, and baking. I love the Phillies and Chase is my boy! I love a guy who loves sports and doesnt mind me watching with him. I am also a huge movie buff! I have seen pretty much every movie made and love all different genres of movies! I am looking for to meet someone who is down to earth and just likes to have fun. Start there and hopefully can build into something amazing! If interested, don't hesitate--let's chat!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs that I absolutely love! They are my buddies and I am a total animal lover!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite favorite destination is prob Greece.

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Johnny Cash to Adele.I usually listen to 104.5.I have tons of favorite movies , so I will have to think about that one. Favorite shows are Revenge, Shameless, Modern Family, American Horror Story, and Homeland.

For fun

I am pretty low key. I like to go to Phillies games or just hang in and watch a movie.

Last read

I just finished Gone Girl. Great, amazing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference