
TatyTook

32 year old woman | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gee Brain, what are we going to do tonight?

In her own words

I’m a Lake Norman native who spent the past decade living in Orlando, LA, and NYC for work (live entertainment and events) but have been back in NC for a few years now. Football and hockey are my favorite sports to watch and I read everything from mysteries and crime thrillers to biographies and business books. I enjoy a nice glass of wine or mixed drink but think it’s best when we don’t have to drink everyday to have a good time. My friends describe me as “fun-loving, personable, confident, sarcastic, smart, loyal, and honest. Country and older pop/rock music are my go-tos. A good burger is my guilty pleasure… so I’m training for my 3rd half-marathon to balance it! I’m looking for a 30-something Caucasian guy who is comfortable around kids (especially my nieces, nephews, and godson) and big dogs (my St. Berdoodle is already 75 pounds at 6 months) and can handle a woman with a busy schedule. Is this you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My St-Berdoodle (St Bernard - standard poodle mix) is just a puppy - his Dad is 135 pounds at 17 months - so I look forward to watching my now 4 month old (45 pound) puppy grow!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando, the beach, theme parks, Outer Banks

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

My puppy, Shawshank Redemption, late 90s/early 2000s pop/rock, country, crime shows (NCIS, Chicago PD, etc...), sushi, good ol' hamburger, Carolina Panthers, the beach, photography,

For fun

Watching movies, going to concerts, reading, Cooking, running, hanging out with friends and family, going to the beach, road trips, traveling internationally, roller coasters, sports

Last read

There is no telling... Crime novel, biography, business book, romance novel, running magazine... Depends on the day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in promotions for live entertainment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral