Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | North Andover, MA, United States | Seeking men 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I never dwell on the past and I continue to press forward for a better future.

In her own words

I have a good sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. I need somebody who also has a good sense of humor and who is adventurous and likes to try new things. The man who I'd want in my life can not be somebody who takes things too seriously. He must have a laid back personality , and a sweet smile. I love to dress up, go out dancing,and go to new and exciting places. I'm a very romantic person. I love a guy who is willing to hold my hand, take walks with me, and express himself emotionally and physically. Life does not stop for anyone and as we get older we tend to know more about what we want. Loneliness has never been a fear of mine. I believe that if something is meant to be, it will fall into place. I could never be with someone just to say I am in a "relationship". "TRUE CHEMISTRY" does not need to be forced. I am a strong believer that passion and affection is what keeps a relationship together. Without a strong connection, You have nothing. Chemistry is a beautiful thing. I live life to the fullest, and I HAVE NO REGRETS! Life is too short so it is important to live in the moment and take things one step at a time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm an animal lover, but I've always loved dogs. I love their loyalty and affection!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches & restaurants


Northern Essex Community College, Haverhill, MA

Favorite things

romantic slow songs. Romantic moves. Comedy movies & comedy shows. (Anything that makes me laugh).

For fun

Dancing, Karaoke, the beach.

Last read

"Boston Magazines(Best Places Restaurants)" "How to Make love to a Man"- By Alexandra Penney "The Vixen Manuel: How to Seduce Keep the Man you want"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Working hard for 25 Years, 20 of those years in the health care field. Financially independent. Planning to retire in another 15 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Even though most of us have our own preferences,I believe there is beauty in every race. It is important to be open-minded since its possible to find a strong connection with the person you least expected. Never let an opportunity go
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not a religious person and I never will be, however, I am a firm believer of treating people with respect and kindness. It is important to treat others the way you want to be treated, respect their beliefs , and do the right thing.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High school and some college