
volleybllgirl78

36 year old woman | Rock Island, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for my soulmate !

In her own words

Im a mother of 2 kids they are my life and they come 1st. Im a loving and caring woman u ever prob find im one of the kind. I love to go out and do anything really im not a picky person i will always try something once if i havent tried it b4. I love to laugh and great time with friends and family. I also have lots of respect . I love to cuddle and just relax at home. Im looking for a guy that is lookin for long term and wantin to go out and have fun with friends and family. I am not lookin for fwb it is not my thing to do. I dont want any drama the only drama i have is my kids. I love a guy that has a great sence of humor if u dont have that then it wont work out cause i love ppl that are fun by joking, laughing and just bein goofy at times just bein urself is the greatest thing i could ask for. I do want a man has respect towards me and my kids as well i would for u. I dont want a man that is obsessed, controlling,abusive,or a cheater. If ur the type a guy that just can be u and have a great time with friends and family and kids and u know what u want in life then u know what to do message me. trust me u will never find a woman thats awsome and nice til u give me the chance to show u. hope to hear from someone soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much like to go anywhere im not a picky person!

Favorite things

music-country/ movies-comedy,action,romance/ tv shows-pretty much anything/ foods- chinese,mexican,itailian,seafood/ sports-football,volleyball/ restaurants-olive garden,texas roadhouse,chilies,etc...

For fun

I love to go workout at the gym everyday . I love my kids and spend all my time with my kids to keep them busy. I am not picky I love to do bout just anything.

Last read

nothing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school