
cchellybeanz

27 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to be the change..

In her own words

I guess I'll just dive in then...I'm a pretty outgoing person who loves family, my friends, and my career. I work in health care while I finish my Doctorate of Pharmacy so healthy living is important to me in multiple aspects of my life. I enjoy working out and eating well but I'm neither a fitness nut nor a nutrition fiend by any means. I do what I do to maintain body and mind health, not for aesthetic reasons. I do enjoy playing soccer and basketball but I'm not competitive...because I'm terrible at them. At least you won't have to worry that I'm just letting you win right? Conversations tend to be all over with me. I can go from talking about the nature of personalities while we are people watching to how McDonalds in Japan have filets o shrimp-I plan on trying one. It's probably because I have so many varied interests. My humor can range from witty sarcasm to silly and anything in between. If you laughed at that scene with Ricky Gervais taking his Emmy back from Steve Carell then you probably share my humor. I'm just as comfortable lounging around on a Sunday watching Law and Order on repeat as I am putting on a show stopping dress and heels for a night out (cliche, I know, but it's true). Quirky has been used to describe me before but I'm never sure if that's a good or bad thing... I've been known to be playful, poke fun at times, and be slightly sarcastic, but my jokes are usually bad and don't make sense but I'm still amused. I'm a huge fan of music and I listen to almost anything other than country. Love random adventures but I'm horrible at planning so I'm hoping to meet someone who is at least willing help me plan my next one perhaps even join. Newly added random about me: • I've seen 'I'm a laid back guy' on here in so many profiles its now registering in my brain as 'I'm a lay black guy' • Incorrect use of 'your' vs 'you're' makes my eyes twitch. • Shirtless mirror pics confuse more than excite me • I once argued with someone about how they were not open minded and more accepting then apologized because I hadn't been accepting of their close mindedness. • If you use logic and it makes sense, you could convince me of almost anything. • Even though I was born in the US, English wasn't my first language. •I prefer Listerine to Scope. About you...I'd want all the general things: loyal, honest..the usual. Beyond that everything is based on the individual and our chemistry. I don't need someone who is into exactly what I am but at the end of the day I want us to be similar in the ways that help us build something and different in the ways that will make each of us better. Everyone says they want the same thing on here and we do. I just appreciate someone who stands out a little too. I believe in balance in all things and it's something I offer in all of my relationships regardless of the type. With that being said, to me, half the fun in getting to know someone is learning about them through shared experiences, not just reading a profile. So lets just get to talking and see where it goes~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Shih Tzu named Kai

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in DC at night is a win, Tobacco Company, Kobe Sushi, Georgetown, Carytown, Big Bear Cafe, Las Vegas, New York, Dallas TX, Germany, Ghana

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

ginger ale, family, online shopping, music, my job, food (sushi and burgers) Shows: mad men, walking dead, game of thrones, psych, modern family, dr who, ncis. Movies: shawshank redemption, the green mile, American pie movie- too many to mention

For fun

Movies, cooking, get togethers with friends, television, sci fi shows, occasionally (or more than I want to admit) shopping and other girly activities, occasional club night out, drinks and conversation

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, but I haven't been recommended anything good lately. I'm open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Born here, family is from Sierra Leone in West Africa. I do speak Krio though~
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Almost done with my PharmD!