
FloridaGold1

45 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-57 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: A quality man, shared laughter & chemistry....

In her own words

I am an upbeat, positive woman who appreciates a man who makes me laugh. FYI- my photos are current. I have an adventurous spirit, whether exploring the park nearby or Machu Picchu, Peru. I love being outside and being physically active. I think life is mostly what we make of it. I am intelligent and have a successful career and I am looking for the same in a man. I have probably put too much energy and time into being a hard worker and a dedicated mom. Now that my children are more independent I am looking to have more of a personal life again. I enjoy the finer things in life, but cherish the simple, important things such as a true connection with someone, cooking for family, giving or recieving a hug when needed. I love to travel and explore our beautiful world. All of this, I know, is much better when shared with someone you truely enjoy being with. I am interested in dating a man who is happy with his life. I am not interested in rushing into a relationship just for the sake of having one. I think it is important that you know yourself well and like who you are, as I value being genuine and knowing other genuine people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini poodle who is a sweetheart

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Winter Park, Winter Garden, Mt Dora & Cranes Roost Park. Currently enjoying NYC, Boston & California, due to work travel. I've enjoyed adventures in Peru, Mexico, Canada, London, Scotland, Brussels, Holland & the US and I hope for more!

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Fine dining, cozy places, meaningful conversation & shared laughter. If you play an instrument that is a plus, I Love to listen to live music and to sing (sometimes). I love to go out on the town & equally love to hang out at home, so a mix is good

For fun

5k races for fun. I Love to bicycle places, play tennis, hike, garden or anything outdoors. I enjoy reading, movies & museums along with Kundalini yoga & meditation. Love to dress up & be taken out for dinner & conversation or dancing.

Last read

I've always loved reading. I enjoy a good mystery or thriller & often read to fall asleep. "The Power of Now" and "The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah", by Richard Bach have had a huge impact on how I try to live my daily life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch, with relatives in a town called Alkmaar, and Scottish. I was born in Iowa and raised in Connecticut & Florida. As an adult I have lived in Atlanta, San Francisco, Anne Arbor,Mi and North Hampton, NH. I've been in Orlando quite a while now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Methodist, taught Sunday school & sang in the choir. Now I find that I am more spiritual and less religion based in my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral